The list of Pre-65 and Twinshock dates towards the Championship in the South West Centre ACU for 2019 is as follows:

15th January West of England

7th April Lyn

14th April Devonport

19th May Moretonhampstead

30th June Exmoor

7th July OtterVale.

14th July Yeo Vale

11th August Somerton

26th August Taunton

22nd September Torridge

13th October Tiverton

8th December SWCTA.

The winner of the Pre-65 class for the Championship will receive the Brian Trott Trophy with replica.

The winner of the Twinshock class for the Championship will receive the Fisher-Hill Trophy with replica.

 The Winner of the Twinshock Class riding the white (Pre-65) route for the Championship will receive the Norman Cup with replica.


SWCTA Trials for 2019 are as follows:

Saturday 20th April 2019- Day 1 Classic Exmoor Trial-Venue Hiltons Wood Warkleigh. Start 12.noon.

Sunday 21st April 2019- Day 2 Classic Exmoor Trial-Shallowford Farm Nr Lynton. Start 10.30am.

Sunday 18th August 2019 - Bantam Bill Memorial Classic 1 day Trial- Venue Warkleigh. Start 11.00am.

Saturday 7th September 2019- Day 1 Dartmoor Classic Trial- Venue TBD 12.00 Noon

Sunday 8th September 2019 - Day 2 Dartmoor Classic 2 Day Venue TBD Start 10.30am

Sunday 8th December 2019 - Classic 1 day Trial at Grove Farm Bishops Lydeard, Taunton . This will be the final round of the South Western Centre ACU Pre-65 and Twinshock Championship.